Laura and Matthew 2010

As I am running over two years behind on posting to this site, I am tempted to skip postings I should have made.  However, I will not.  There are several important events that should be documented here.  Once, if I catch up, more current postings will resume.

Laura and Matthew were married at the lovely Virginia Cliffe Inn outside of Richmond, VA in October of 2010.  The weather equalled the beauty of my two friends.

One thought on “Laura and Matthew 2010

  1. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you have done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Firefox. Superb Blog!

Leave a Reply

