Love = Joy

Last weekend I had the pleasure of assisting Allison Britton photograph a wedding in which the couple’s love for each other and their family and friends was clear and beautiful.  The world would be a better place if we all loved each other as fully and unconditionally. Allison Britton, the photographer I shoot for, is incredibly gifted and talented; she has more photographs from the day posted on her blog under the post, Christine and Sylvia’s Wedding.Here are a few of the photos I made for Allison:   

 

      

 

       

During this wedding, I was the third photographer.  Allison’s second photographer was Paige, a talented photographer out of Richmond, VA. Here is a photo of Allison and Paige [back at you, Paige:)]           

 

One thought on “Love = Joy

  1. Erl – I love the cake shots! Thanks for all your help it was great working with you and I hope we can do it again. That shot of Allison and I is crazy, could my eyes be any bigger?

Leave a Reply

